7
Oct
2006

Vegan Pie on Fire

Went straight home after work.
Had the plan to make my first vegan pie but in the end I nearly burnt down the kitchen. ;-)
Could not sleep, thinking too much of things and people.
Sandra just called in to ask if I would come over this evening for a chatting and cooking session. Yes, oh yes.
logo

a not so ordinary life in vienna

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

back to twoday.net
After a long pause, I am back now to twoday.net. I...
firesoul78 - 26. Feb, 03:09
Post-Operation
Back in "real" life since Tuesday. The 8 days at the...
firesoul78 - 10. Nov, 18:00
Life in the past two...
We went to Tirol the week-end before last week-end...
firesoul78 - 25. Oct, 16:46
Vegan Pie on Fire
Went straight home after work. Had the plan to make...
firesoul78 - 7. Oct, 16:25
Weekly News
On Sunday I spent my day with my study colleague Estelle...
firesoul78 - 6. Oct, 09:39

Search

 

Status

Online for 6489 days
Last update: 26. Feb, 03:09

Credits


Fire Art
Vegan Lifestyle
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog